Farah Ramos' Blog

Sassy Ira by: Sven Stefanowitz

Posted in Uncategorized by Farah Ramos on December 1, 2012

Screen Shot 2012-11-30 at 9.34.54 PM

SASSY IRA by: SVEN STEFANOWITZ
You live so far away
I wish my time will let me see you today
But i know it’s not a long wait…
Coz we’re very good at finding a way
I wouldn’t mind every day
with you
Sassy IraI told you you smelled good today
What’s that?
It’s not time to stay
Coz i
Want you
to…Take my hand girl
Lets get away
Across the ocean
To a place
Where we can be
You and me
together…I know that I’m gonna do what I do
and thinking you live near isn’t true
Maybe tonight i’ll dream of you
but i know
It’s not a long wait…

Coz we’re very good at finding a way
I wouldn’t mind every day
with you
Sassy Ira

I told you you smelled good today

It’s not time to stay
Coz i
Want you
to…

Take my hand girl
lets get away
across the ocean
to a place
where we can be
you and me
together…

Take my hand girl
Lets get away
Across the ocean
To a place
Where we can be
You and me
Together…

Sassy Ira

Why Sassy Ira? Because it was my e-mail address 6 years ago when Sven asked me to be his girlfriend. (Sassy was my favorite word that time and Ira is my nickname.) I thought I should post this one because I would never ever forget having a song written and sang for me. Even if we didn’t last, Sven and I are very good friends up to now. But you can still continue supporting our love team! Haha!
You can check out the song on Multiply: Sassy Ira by: Sven Stefanowitz (I had to save the song because of the rumor that Multiply will be closing down.)
Leave a Reply

