Farah Ramos' Blog

PETROL: My New Favorite Pair of Jeans

Posted in LookBook by Farah Ramos on November 12, 2012

Isn’t it difficult to find the perfect pair of jeans? I was so thrilled when I got a package from PETROL PHILIPPINES! I didn’t expect it would fit because I normally get a size bigger. Anyway, I tried them on and I was surprised when they actually did. Since then, I always wear them. And honestly, I have a habit of repeating my favorite pieces of clothing and right now it has got to be my new Petrol Jeans because I feel sexy when I’m wearing them! (So please bear with me, haha!)

Look at those jeans! Bammmm!

Where to find PETROL?

Like them on Facebook: PETROL PHILIPPINES

Follow them on Twitter: PETROL PHILIPPINES

Thank you very much for the package, PETROL!

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Claudio Guiduccio jedi Spega said, on November 20, 2012 at 11:52 pm

    Really sexy with these jeans !

    • Farah Ramos said, on November 28, 2012 at 6:49 am

      Thank you, Claudio! 🙂 I’m also eyeing for the tattered jeans, haha! They really fit well so I’m pretty addicted to Petrol. 😀


Leave a Reply

