Farah Ramos' Blog

Good Times at Il Terrazzo!

Posted in Uncategorized by Farah Ramos on July 17, 2012

With my best friend Gino V. and our baby girl Angelie:

Ginover working on his ala-print ad shot! Haha!:

Boom! I missed you big time!

Would you believe she’s a sampaguita vendor? With braids and that cute little face?

 

Snaps!

Ginover and Angelie!

This ain’t a print ad! LOL!

 

Chillin’

 

I’m back yo!

 

Julio at Julia (kambal ng tadhana?)

Finally, dinner at Archipelago:

I got 2 sampaguitas that night! The one Gino bought from the sampaguita girl and the other from the band. What am I? A celebrity or a saint?

P.S. It was just me, Gino V., and Angelie last Saturday before Spotlight Saturdays at Archipelago 7107. The other half of the group wasn’t there… Jem A., Chris Roxas and Lean Pearl. Upon seeing these photos, it occurred to me that it has been a long time since the group was complete. All of a sudden, I missed the good old days!

photos by: ANGELIE UNGRIANO

Leave a Reply

