Farah Ramos' Blog

Against The Wall (photographed by Daniel Duma)

Posted in LookBook, Modeling World by Farah Ramos on July 11, 2012

UNTOUCHED PHOTOS photographed by Daniel Duma, hair and make-up by Lio Javier, clothes by Androgyne Manila, styled by Tin Nicolas of Androgyne Manila, and special thanks to Archipelago 7107 (Il Terrazzo, Tomas Morato)

After the shoot, me and photographer Daniel Duma still had energy to shoot some more. With the help of Tin Nicolas of Androgyne Manila, we came up with a look. After that we just roamed around Il Terrazzo, Tomas Morato to find the perfect spot to shoot. Daniel asked me to pose against a graffiti wall…

I say, this is my kind of style… although if it was just me, I would have just worn a thick leather watch instead of the bracelets. I love the tomboy look. You would rarely see me wear dresses or anything so girly.

So I posted this look on LOOKBOOK <—- hype!

 

Leave a Reply

