Farah Ramos' Blog

A Package from a Twitter Friend

Posted in Uncategorized by Farah Ramos on June 12, 2012

@nednared, a friend from Twitter world sent me a package last June 1, 2012. He found out that I love reading books so he sent me five (5)!

A note from @nednared:

 

BOOK TITLES: Elegance by Kathleen Tessaro, It’s in the Bag by Winifred Gallagher, How to Walk in High Heels by Camilla Morton, Hungry by Crystal Renn, and Eat Pray Love by Elizabeth Gilbert (with a note: “for your trip to Bali, which I hope will be soon). Great selection! I am now looking forward to reading all of these by the beach… drinking mango/ watermelon shake while sunbathing. Awesome!

I am so excited to read all of them!

Thank you so much @nednared! You don’t know how much I appreciate your gifts! 🙂 My mom already borrowed one, she’s a book-lover too! Thanks again!

Leave a Reply

