Farah Ramos' Blog

Christmas 2011 with Familia de Ramos

Posted in Uncategorized by Farah Ramos on December 26, 2011

A dream come true: An almost complete photo of the entire Familia de Ramos. It’s my loudest and happiest Christmas! It was a night filled with gossip talking (a family of showbiz writers) – something that we all look forward to.

A complete photo of the FIRST GENERATION: Paeng Ramos, Ethel Ramos, Len Llanes, Nida Duplon, Chit Ramos, Tessie Ramos, and Nel Alejandrino

Distributing my gifts to the THIRD GENERATION: The kiddos: Gabe, Patrick, Chesca, and Anika

Christmas indeed is really for the kids!

The SECOND GENERATION minus RR and RJ:

Super cute Christmas decors of my cousin’s neighbor:

At midnight, my cousin brought out his collection of light sabers. He’s such a big STAR WARS fan. JEDI!!!

My Christmas outfit:

Best Christmas ever!!! Love love my Familia de Ramos. Hope you also had a happy Noche Buena. Merry Christmas everyone!

5 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. ogie buan said, on February 28, 2012 at 6:10 pm

    dear miss farah,
    for years i’ve been looking for ate chit ramos and ate ethel ramos..i am ogie buan, now residing here in toronto, canada..ate chit and ate ethel used to be my neighbors in pepin st and maria clara street in sampaloc..i lost contact with them because my family migrated here in canada..can i please ask a favor from you..will you please inform ate chit and ate ethel that i would like to see them again this coming may 2012..i will be taking my vacation there in manila this coming may..i will be very happy to see them again and if possible kindly please give me ate chit’s contact number so i can call her..thank you very much..
    sincerely,
    ogie buan
    ps..i hope ate chit will remember me..please tell her i am her photographer when she was with sitsiritsit magazine..thanks agaibn

    • Farah Ramos said, on February 28, 2012 at 11:33 pm

      Hi Ogie!

      I’m in Bangkok, Thailand now, will be back in Manila on March 1. I will show your message to my mom no problem with that.

      Give me your e-mail address so we’d be able to communicate in private. I’m sure my mom and Tita Ethel will be excited and happy to meet up with you again.

      Thanks,
      Farah Ramos

      • ogie buan said, on February 29, 2012 at 4:30 am

        dear farah,
        what a relief..i’m so happy and excited..thanks..if only you know..i tried so hard to look for your mom..i emailed PEP..some pilipino bloggers and so many people in the show business asking the contact number of ate chit and ate ethel but to no avail..and now i finally have a way to reach them..thank you po talaga..you are an angel..can’t wait to see them again..i so missed them..are you residing there in bangkok..i have a sister living there in bangkok proper..she lives at narathiwat soi 6…sathorn ..bangkok..my email address is…ogie300@yahoo.com..i hope to hear from you again and thank you thank you thank you thank ypu ..take care
        ogie buan

      • Farah Ramos said, on February 29, 2012 at 10:35 am

        Hello po,

        I’m only here for vacation. I’m taking the last flight to Manila tomorrow. I will tell her about your messages as soon as I get home.

        Well, you’ve reached the right person. I’m her daughter.

        Will e-mail you probably March 1 at night. Have a great day!

        -Farah

      • ogie buan said, on February 29, 2012 at 10:56 am

        hello farah,
        can’t wait to hear from your mom..lucky me..i found you..thanks..please provide me her contact number when you send me an email ..i want to talk to her too..again, thanks..and i’m looking forward to see her and ate ethel and of course you..my angel..take care and happy trip..
        tito ogie


Leave a Reply

