Farah Ramos' Blog

Christmas Gift Ideas

Posted in Uncategorized by Farah Ramos on December 16, 2011

Christmas Countdown: 8 sleeps, 11 hours, 36 minutes & 21 seconds – as of this writing

Have you given much thought on what to give your friends and loved ones on Christmas? Here are some Christmas Gift Ideas that will surely help you out.

1. Manicure, Pedicure, and Full Body Massage Home Service. Perfect for your hard-working loved ones. It’s about time they pamper themselves with heavenly services that they deserve.

I just tried The Rainbow Home Spa‘s Swedish Massage, you might want to try it too. You can call and book for your mom, dad, friends or significant other OR get Gift Certificates from them. Perfect for residents of Marikina, Antipolo, Cainta, Eastwood, Pasig, Ortigas, and San Juan.

Call: 2157107 (landline) or 09175827528 (mobile)

2. Themed Cakes and Cupcakes. A great giveaway. Bring the couture in cakes! Try Sweets Couture. They have great presentation skills and not to mention delicious flavors.

3. Sneakers or any comfy Shoes. Been hearing a lot about Paez shoes. So why not give a pair to your loved ones or to your friends?

Alaska Sneakers (PAEZ). Click to view the price -> SEE PRICE

Cruda Paez Boots. Click to view the price -> VIEW PRICE

4. Hoodies. Been lusting on these hoodies from David & Goliath and I’m sure my friends also feel the same way. Perfect for exchange gifts! Click to view other designs & their prices -> VIEW

5. T-shirts. I personally still like statement shirts, shirts with animal prints, or anything with a nice print. View more designs HERE.

6. Wines and Spirits. A great company giveaway or gift for alcohol-lovers. Gilmore Wines and Spirits sell the most reasonable alcohol I know. You can even go ask the owner, Mags Villafuerte if you wish to know more about beer, wine, and other alcoholic beverage. I usually ask him to order a drink for me… I like fruity beer and I hate bitter-tasting drink.

Address: #17 Gilmore Ave. corner, 1st street New Manila Q.C.
Land line: +632-972-27-30 (open 1-10pm daily)
Mobile #: +63917-851-56-88
+63922-576-71-77

7. Accessories. I’m a Gold Dot fan. They sell unique earrings, necklaces, and rings. I got my first connector ring from them.

8. 2012 Planner. Help your friends plan and track their 2012 activities and goals by giving them a planner. There’s a lot of planners sold in the stores that suggests you to come up with strategies on how to visualize goals and actualize them.

I keep a Belle de Jour Power Planner since 2010. I love how there are spaces allotted for vacation plans, everyday plans, goals, and dreams. A lot of my friends keep a Starbucks planner. And now, I heard Moonleaf Milk Tea Shop has a planner too. Now I’m curious… how does it look like?

There you go. Happy shopping!

Leave a Reply

