Farah Ramos' Blog

Gems & Stones

Posted in Uncategorized by Farah Ramos on March 26, 2011

Here are some snaps during the photo shoot last weekend. Jem and I were fascinated with the make-up and the hair color so we made it a point to take our own photos on my laptop and i-Touch.

Half of my face was “Storm” and Gem was “Wonder Woman.” We were super heroes that night!!! 😛

I had to crop a part of my body. Haha! Sorry for the crappy shot. LOL!

I can’t wait to see the actual shots!!! 🙂

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. junmadayagphotography said, on March 29, 2011 at 5:29 pm

    Nice! whats the shoot for?

    • Farah Ramos said, on March 29, 2011 at 11:46 pm

      Thanks, Jun!

      It’s for an exhibit. I will post the details once everything is final. 🙂

  2. anonymous said, on May 26, 2011 at 6:06 am

    hello. how old are you and how tall are you? 😀 I want to be a model just like you. 😀 I am just 14. 😀

    • Farah Ramos said, on June 20, 2011 at 6:14 pm

      I’m 24 and I stand 5’7. 🙂 There’s no harm in trying. I say just go for it. 🙂


Leave a Reply

