Farah Ramos' Blog

Today I am a Boy

Posted in Uncategorized by Farah Ramos on March 10, 2011

I like the tomboy look so when I chanced upon this “Today I Am A Boy” dress (it is a dress, not a racerback top) in Greenhills, I bought it at once. Unfortunately, the store only sells one piece per style so their customers would feel they have a unique item.

So I paired it with a military boots. I’ve always wanted to have a white pair from Doc Martens!

 

I can’t figure out how to add a Lookbook Widget on my blog so just click the badge to view my LOOKBOOK: 

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Jun Madayag said, on March 21, 2011 at 7:24 pm

    Love the photos! If you’re in HK and have time to shoot buzz me up.

    • Farah Ramos said, on March 23, 2011 at 2:01 am

      Thanks, Jun!

      I will! I checked out your blog by the way. You take lovely photos! The Engagement post is really interesting. Great angles! Great great job!

      I was in HK last year. Too bad. But I will definitely let you know if I go back. And if you happen to be in Manila, let me know also. 🙂


Leave a Reply

