Farah Ramos' Blog

SUNSET IN BORACAY [May 2010]

Posted in Adventures by Farah Ramos on May 11, 2010

By: Jian Alvarez

All these next shots were done while Jian was waiting for the sunset, to take the perfect sunset shot.

I was sick the entire time I was in Boracay… so I spent my mornings til late afternoons in the room, resting. This was the earliest I was out. I forced myself to detach myself from the bed (I had a relationship with it for a whole week, LOL! I was really attached, I couldn’t leave “him.” Hahahahaha!) and joined my friends.

Luckily, it was a FUN afternoon. Jian brought his camera… and we were all in the mood to pose. I was going for CANDY MAGAZINE poses. Light, fun, with a smile plastered on my face:

* * * * *with Tin Gomez, Lalaine Odal and Diane Pagtalunan.


* * * * * * The girls minus Thina Abando: me, Maze Sandoval, Lalaine Odal, Tin Gomez, and Diane Pagtalunan

* * * * *Dos Alvarez and the girls.


* * * * *Spotted: Ms. Joan Bitagcol

More Boracay photos and entries later….

Leave a Reply

