Farah Ramos' Blog

THE LOVE YOU SEEK.

Posted in Modeling World by Farah Ramos on March 18, 2010

My first Fashion Editorial for Manila Bulletin was published last February 13, 2o10. I just didn’t get to post the photos cuz it slipped off my mind (how could that happen? LOL!). Anyway, here are the photos:

“THE LOVE YOU SEEK”

February 13, 2010

Manila Bulletin

* * * * *

I came across this photo while checking out my new favorite blogger’s site (Constance-Victoria). This is actually a shot taken by an Australian photographer named Will Davidson. What really fascinated me is the outfit. The stylist did an amazing job here. The very reason why I posted this is because I’d like to have something like this:

Leave a Reply

