Farah Ramos' Blog

BAGUIO trip.

Posted in Adventures by Farah Ramos on January 17, 2010

The BAGUIO Trip was fun! The highlight was when we got stranded because the headlights weren’t working. So we had to stay in Baguio. We all decided to wait for the rescue in Caltex. We spoke weird languages, played “Shing Shang Hung Hing,” and sang as loud as we could. Anyway, here are some of the photos taken during the trip.

***Burnham Park [Lean. Farah. Jem. Chris.]

***Tres Marias

***Waiting for Kuya driver.

***Showing our doodles at Little John’s.

Special thanks to: ANGELIE UNGRIANO for the photos.

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Last night, I felt like I had to make a Timeline in order for me to set my goals for the entire year. I finished doing it last night. Now I feel like I’d be more goal-oriented since I’ve set deadlines for each goal. ***Fingers crossed***

A few hours ago, I felt like I want a total change of my style. I want a more sophisticated look, business-like but not the boring kind. My friends said I won’t be able to achieve that. But who knows?

Right now, I need a good corporate suit. After days of finding a good pair of blazer and skirt, I realized that it’s difficult to get a pair that fits well. So I did a bit of research and found this blazer from TOPSHOP:

But the thing is, I need a plain black pair. So if I get to buy this, I will have to change the gold button to a black one.

Leave a Reply

