Farah Ramos' Blog

CHAMPAGNE PARTY

Posted in Uncategorized by Farah Ramos on January 6, 2010

Thanks for this party my dearest FIRST FIVE! 🙂 I’ve always wanted a Champagne Party because of THE O.C.! Lalaine, thanks for the sparkles and drinks! Mags, Chris, and Gino for coming! I really had a blast! I really feel that 2010 is going to be a great year for me!

HAPPY NEW YEAR! HELLO 2010!!!
Thanks for the venue and food, Mark!!!
Dos and I: Slow-dance ala Prom Night (Since I didn’t experience attending Prom.)
Showing off our outfits. [Jian. Farah. Lalaine.]
Slow-dance ala prom night Part 2.
The parade. My outfit: Pleated Gold dress from Okasyon, and Shoes from Nine West
Uhmmm, “Debutante?” Haha!
THE FIRST FIVE!!!
MAGIC 7! The “Coron gang”
We finished everything?!?

That night was really magical. What a way to start the year!

Leave a Reply

