Farah Ramos' Blog

Presentation at NYK-TDG Maritime Academy (NTMA)

Posted in Uncategorized by Farah Ramos on June 25, 2011

Canlubang, Laguna – We had our presentation at the NYK-FIL Maritime Academy (NTMA). I don’t even remember when this was, I’ve just been too busy with work so I never had the chance to post about this.

It was a 3-hour drive from our office at the Port Area, Manila. Yes, I drove. I went there with our Sales Manager, Ma’am Sheryll Prado.

There’s an exhibit of the different vessels of NYK-FIL.

CRUISE LINE: Crystal Symphony

NYK Line:

Pegasus Leader:

NYK Vega:

We posed with some students of NTMA.

I’m just reminiscin’ since I’m leaving in less than a month. I will miss my colleagues, my desk… everything and everyone.

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Cathy said, on June 25, 2011 at 8:38 pm

    you’ll definitely miss the company! esp. YOU who really worked hard for it :D

    • Farah Ramos said, on June 25, 2011 at 8:40 pm

      I will definitely miss everything and everyone. But we’re still young… we have to follow our dreams. Wahahahaahha! :)) Emo!


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,398 other followers

